Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

SBDM Council

2022-2023 Membership


Bel Riley - Principal

Mary Carole Tate - Teacher

Bethany Neel - Teacher

Rhea Parks - School Counselor/Teacher

D.T.  Boon - Parent

Janel Lawson - Parent

Brandon Johnson - Parent

2022-2023 meeting are scheduled for the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 PM in Room 303. 

Agendas, Minutes, Bylaws and Policies are all available by request in the school office.